Parish Contacts

                                                     Main Office

 Father Albert Grasher        509-397-3921     stpatrickcolfax@gmail.com         


                                               Pastoral Council                                    
 Paul Ahmann        509-397-9215      paulgahmann64@msn.com
 Ginny Parrish        509-397-4152      Nanageepee@gmail.com
 Steve Appel           509-397-3220      sjappel@outlook.com
 Joanne Eng            509-397-4216      jobyrdeng63@hotmail.com
 Sharon Hall             509-397-2090     shall56@hughes.net
 Travis Frei               509-288-7047     palousefrei@gmail.com


                                              Knights of Columbus           
 Steve Aspenwall (Grand Knight)      509-288-1077     steve_lyle@yahoo.com
 Ron Hinnenkamp (Finance Sec.)      509-397-4227     ron.tricia.hinnenkamp@gmail.com

                                             Religious Education            
 Linda Marler (Coordinator)          509-397-3172     ltmarler@gmail.com

                                                      Parish Bulletin                                                      
 Virgil Crampton (Editor)              397-2499     cramptonmeister@gmail.com

                                                       St. Patrick Foundation       
 Ron Hinnenkamp (Chairman)      509-397-4227      ron.tricia.hinnenkamp@gmail.com


                                                             Folk Choir                                                                      
 Joanne Eng (Coordinator)            509-397-4216     jobyrdeng63@hotmail.com

                                                         Men's Choir                                                                 
 Bob Lothspeich (Coordinator)      509-397-4009     bclothspeich@gmail.com

                Lectors & Eucharistic Ministers of Holy Communion         
 Ginny Parrish (Schedule)              509-397-4152     Nanageepee@gmail.com

                                                             Parish Hall                                                                   
 Laura Appel (Schedule)                397-9227           laura.ryan.appel@gmail.com


                                                             Bethany Guild                                                              
 Karen Hinnenkamp                       397-2604           edkarenh@yahoo.com



St. Patrick Parish 

Colfax, WA